Area Information

Area Representatives

Area 1: Loretta Hilmes

Area 2: Michaela Hartley and Maddie Williams-Kane

Area 3: Kate Sanders and Ann Schmitt

Area 4: Sarah Hlade and Lily Plummer

Area 5: Aimee Morrison

Area 6: Lisa Dyas

Area 7: Alayna Small and Jesslyn Ancona

Area 8: Katie Muehlbauer

Area 9: Emily Taylor and Melinda Smith

Area 10: Nicole Ruiz and Bret Roberts

Area 11: Maddie Claggett

Area 12: Dana Lamkin

Out of State: LaWanda Brewer and Amber Byrd

Student Representative: Open Position